What is return on ad spend?
Return on ad spend or ROAS represents the amount of revenue or conversion value divided by your total advertising expenses. Let’s say you spend $10 on advertising and you sell one $100 product. Your return on ad spend would be 10 meaning that you make a return of $10 for each dollar spent on advertising.
Have you ever wondered “What is return on ad spend” or wondered how you can improve your return on ad spend? have you ever just thought it could be as simple as a strategy change?
In this episode we go through how we simply shifted strategy to improve a client’s ROAS. Lets jump on in and see how Kolton and Dustin have in mind
EIC Marketing Experience: Podcast – powered by EIC.Agency
Hosted by Dustin Trout & Kolton Mero
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